Project List

Projects

Hi Guys,

I’ve just had my lunchtime fix of reading other peoples’ sewing blogs, today it was the talented Nette, whose creations I love!  I am now finding my list of ‘I’ve got to make that’ is getting ridiculously long!  Here’s where it’s at today!

2 humungous roman blinds for the living room

Finish my poor neglected Clemence skirt

A pencil-case and memo board each for my girls

A needle case that I blogged about here

piecework patchwork inspired by my friend Jo

Cushions for my mum’s living room

Finish my crochet scarf

Considering I work full-time and have two children… this make take a while!

There are some amazing sewing blogs out there and I can’t get enough of them… obsessed me? Erm Yes totally 🙂  These are my favourite:

Guthrie and Ghani

Handmade by Jane

Scruffy Badgertime

Nettevivante

LLadybird

So no pictures today just lists, sorry folks but I will be back soon with progress on at least some of these projects!

Leave a Reply

